Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home

As I sit here in this ratty old chair all alone,

Wondering if you’re ever coming home.

That fight we had, well that was just a little row don’t let it get you down.

Just come and talk to me I hear myself say these words my whispers confidentially.

I need you here with me for without you by my side my heart just cannot beat.

As I hear you pull into the drive my heart begins to beat faster suddenly I feel alive.

Racing to the front door forgetting harsh words said you are what matters to me more.

Being swept up into your arms absorbed by your undying love and all it’s charms.

I’m so glad that your back I’m as happy as can be because you’re now home sweet home with me.

The Finery:

Mesh Head: LeLutka – Karin by Jadenart

Skin: Lara Hurley – Iza by Lara Hurley

Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle

Eyes: DA – Marbles Eyes – Old Book  by Soleil Reid

Hair: LeLutka .Sheena by lelutka

Sandals: Essenz – Tenerife by Senzati0n Domenitzo

Dress: Coldlogic – neve dress – frill by coldLogic

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female by Siddean Munro

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet by Siddean Munro

Location: Eclectica

Leave a Reply

