Afterglow

Afterglow

Stopping for a while to take in this pleasant afterglow,

There is something I just have to know.

Do you still dream in black and white what colours do you see when you kiss me goodnight.

Is there someone else I often wonder who is she,

Who is the girl that steals my thunder.

Do you love her as much as you love me or is she just another one of your improprieties.

A crepuscular darkness surrounds me now as I wander through the afterglow of this diminutive town.

The Finery:

Mesh Head: LeLutka – Karin by Jadenart

Skin: Lara Hurley – Iza by Lara Hurley

Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle

Eyes: DA – Marbles Eyes – Old Book  by Soleil Reid

Necklace: EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace by Abraxxa Anatine

Dress: Coldlogic – neve dress – ballerina by coldLogic

Hair: [LoQ’ue] Rakia by Gia Pawpad

Location: Moonlight Teahouse

Leave a Reply

