Bluer Than Blue

Bluer Than Blue

Bluer than blue skies turned from grey for me it’s such a happy day.

I’m basking in the warmth of friends and fresh fields golden sunshine beginning to yield.

What shall I do today I wonder maybe saddle my horse and go for a canter, or call up some old acquaintances and have a long engaging banter.

So many possibilities and not nearly enough time as I sit by my window and watch the mid-morning sun begin to rise and shine.

I know what I should do instead. I think I will climb back under the covers and let this day pass me by while I am snoozing in bed.

The Finery:

Mesh Head: LeLutka – Karin by Jadenart

Eyes: DA – Marbles Eyes – Old Book  by Soleil Reid

Skin: Lara Hurley – Iza by Lara Hurley

Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female by Siddean Munro

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Arden by Truth Hawks

Necklace: 2Chez Kamala Necklace – by Gisele Grizot

Dress: 2Chez Kamala Sundress – by Gisele Grizot

Location: Snuggles Forest

Leave a Reply

