Friends

Friends

When I call on my friends they’re always there,

Helping me through sad times showing that they care.

I have many friends to share my life with friendships both long and short,

And when they’re not with me throughout the day I always give them a special thought.

I will always love and cherish my friends and keep them close to me,

They’re the ones who keep me safe and warm and as happy as can be.

What I’m Wearing:

Mesh Head: LeLutka – Karin by Jadenart

Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle

Skin: Lara Hurley – Iza by Lara Hurley

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female by Siddean Munro

Hair: .Shi : Ruff it up by Joy Laperriere

Shorts: Blueberry – Cuffed Denim Shorts by Blueberryxx

Necklace: EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace by Abraxxa Anatine

Nose Ring: MONS – Septum Ring by Ekilem MONS

Feet: N-core “FEET” Flat by nuria Augapfel

Shirt: paper.arrow cozy.tee by paper arrow co.

Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – by Ikon Innovia

What Val Is Wearing:

Body: TMP Deluxe Body by TheShops

Hands: TMP Deluxe Hands by TheShops

Head: TMP Head – Classic (Deluxe) by TheShops

Hair: Damselfly Deaglan by TOmmy Fairplay

Shoes: ..::ILLI::.. Gohan Chucks by equitum

Shirt:  ..::ILLI::.. Striped Tee by equitum

Jeans: Elegance KYLE Men Cooper Jeans by raph Leistone

Skin: Clef de Peau: Ryan by Marco (marcopol.oh)

Glasses: Zoom – Aviator Classic by Lucca Millvale

Location: Santaurio

Leave a Reply

