Velvet Sands

Velvet Sands

My own little secret paradise I call it velvet sands.

Come let me show you as I take you by the hand,

And we can go for a casual walk along the shore

sweet sunshine romance and more.

Dipping our fingers and toes in velvet sands,

Our lip locked embrace clutching hands.

Pulses racing sweet scent in the air take me now if you dare,

Bodies crashing together like waves on a stormy sea.

Imagining in my head all the things you could do with me,

But a storm is brewing now over velvet sands we must leave now so take my hand.

Let’s return home and do what we do best,

Curl up together in front of the fire blankets caressing both our chests closing our eyes for a long relaxing rest.

The Finery:

Mesh Head: LeLutka – Karin by Jadenart

Skin: Lara Hurley – Iza by Lara Hurley

Hair: AD – one trick pony by Queue Marlowe

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – by Ikon Innovia

Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female by Siddean Munro

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet by Siddean Munro

Dress: L E N N I E Layra Crochet Dress by Fuzz Lennie

Location: Santaurio

Leave a Reply

