Dear Serendipity

dear serendipity 1_00111Dear Serendipity as I’m writing this letter for you. The night is cold and dismal and I’ve nothing better to do. I sit upon this mound of dirt gazing at your grave fighting back tears of sadness telling myself I must be brave. It’s almost been a year now since you had to go away, and I find myself looking back on that morning you passed away. I wish that I had told you how I truly felt right then and there this pain I live with every day is sometimes much more than I can truly bare.

dear serendipity 1_00222

The air is getting colder now and the rain will be returning soon. So I must hurry and finish my letter to you and return to my lonely gloom. Please take care yourself my dear serendipity for I shall really miss you so, you had been the sun in my life more than you’ll ever know. I know that eventually I will have to move on and find myself somebody new, but I know that when that time arrives they’ll never be quite like you. My letter is now finished and sealed ready for you to read. I know you will forever be with me in spirit my dear serendipity if there should ever be anything I need. The clouds are getting heavy now and the wind is starting to blow take care my dear serendipity for now I have to go.

The Finery:

Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 28 / Noir by Kumii Yoshikawa

Outfit: Fashionnatic – Halina by Ellen Moonites

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Brown by Ikon Innovia

Location: Frisland

Leave a Reply

