That Wet Look

I suppose you could say I’m not the kind of girl who visits the beach regularly, but today seemed to be the day I needed to. A lot of friends were complaining about my pasty look they kept pushing me to go, and I kept saying look I don’t want a lot of people gawking at me in a bikini.

wet look 11Needless to say I eventually relented and picked a beach today’s location is called Baja Norte hope I said that correctly. It is I feel one of the best beaches in second life. I quickly found a spot and began showing off……….ahem I mean posing *Giggles* you can’t really see it but in the first picture there were two people standing to my left just out of the shot, and to my right a giant turtle. I guess you could say I had a mixed audience.

wet look 22

So after all was said and done. I had a great time at the beach got myself plenty of sun, and the tan I so badly needed, well my friends needed it more than I. Had a great time and got really badly burnt no more beachin’ for me for quite a while I think while I recover from my sunburn I will stick to more indoor blogs!

The Finery:

Glasses: [Z O O M] Aviator Classic – White Gold by Lucca Millvale

Hair: *ARGRACE* HIKARI – Black by rika Oyen

Bikini Top: Just Because – BandeauBikiniTop – Maitreya – Floral by Annie Melson

Bikini Bottoms: Just Because – ClassicBikiniBottom – Maitreya – Floral by Annie Melson

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Brown byLocation:  Ikon Innovia

Location: Baja Norte 

Leave a Reply

