An Introductory Blog Of Sorts

Hello and welcome to my blog this is the first of many posts to come I hope lol. I’ve never really blogged before so this whole concept is both scary and new. I started life as a photographer and from there I gradually started reading more and more blogs and became intrigued, and I guess one day I thought well maybe I could do that.

Intro Blog PicSo here I am folks with just a basic introduction, and if all goes well you’ll probably be seeing lots of me splashed across your screen in many different colours. I have a passion for fashion in second life what woman doesn’t 😛 and I also love to take tons of pictures and I really do mean TONS!

The Finery:

Hair: +elua+ Wilma A_Black by Miu Edman

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Brown by Ikon Innovia

Jewelry: Cae Enchanted :: by Caelan Hancroft

Dress: =Zenith=Strapless Long Dress (Milk) by Miffyhoi Rosca @ Fameshed

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} The White Rooms by RubyStarlight Writer @ Fameshed

Leave a Reply

